Leelanau County Senior Services
County Departments   Boards & Commissions   County Services   County Amenities   G.T. Band   Area Maps

Leelanau County Senior Services

Leelanau County Senior Services provides a variety of programs and services to meet the growing needs of seniors.

  

Location:  8527 E. Government Center Drive, Suite 106

Suttons Bay, Michigan  49682

 

Directions:  From the intersection of M-204 and M-22 on the north end of the Village of Suttons Bay, turn west onto M-204 and travel 2.4 miles to E. Government Center Drive.  The Leelanau County Government Center is located near the top of the hill on the right.  

 

Leelanau County Senior Services is located on the first floor, last office on the right. 

 

Contact Information:

Main Phone:  231-256-8121

FAX:  231-256-8129

Toll Free:  1-866-256-9711

 

Office Hours:   Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

                      closed on holidays

 

 

2014 Holiday Schedule:

  • New Year's Day, 2014 - Wednesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 20
  • President's Day - Monday, February 17
  • Good Friday Afternoon - Friday, April 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 26
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 1
  • Veteran's Day - Tuesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27
  • Day following Thanksgiving - Friday, November 28
  • Day preceding Christmas - Wednesday, December 24
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25
  • 2015 New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1

 

 

 

This page last updated on 4/16/2014.
 
This site is supported by the Leelanau County Board of Commissioners, participating agencies, and the community.
The Leelanau County Government Center is located at:
8527 E. Government Center Dr., Suttons Bay MI 49682 
Toll Free Phone # 1-866-256-9711