Leelanau County Sheriff's Office
County Departments   Boards & Commissions   County Services   County Amenities   G.T. Band   Area Maps

County Departments>Sheriff>Contact Us!

Contact Us!
Click here to view full size picture

Sheriff
Undersheriff
Jail Administration
Law Enforcement
Leelanau Township Deputy
Marine Safety
Emergency Management
Animal Control
Administration

Top

Emergencies Only, Dial: 9-1-1

 

Leelanau County Sheriff's Office 

8525 E. Government Center Drive

Suttons Bay, Michigan  49682 

  

Central Dispatch:  231-256-8800

Confidential Tip Line:  231-256-8696

Jail Control:  231-256-8661

 

 

Fax Line:  231-256-2611

              1-877-256-6911

 

From Suttons Bay, follow M-204 west approximately 2 miles to Government Center Drive.  Turn right.  
or
From Lake Leelanau, follow M-204 east approximately 1.5 miles to Government Center Drive.  Turn left. 

The Leelanau County Sheriff's Office is located at the top of the hill, second driveway to the right.  

Click here to view full size picture

Sheriff

Top

Sheriff Michael Borkovich

Phone: 1-231-256-8800

Fax:  1-231-256-2611

E-mail:  mborkovich@co.leelanau.mi.us

Undersheriff

Top

Undersheriff Steve Morgan

Phone: 1-231-256-8800

Fax: 1-231-256-2611

E-mail: smorgan@co.leelanau.mi.us

Click here to view full size picture

Jail Administration

Top

Lieutenant Todd Roush

Phone:  1-231-256-8603

Jail Master Control: 1-231-256-8661

Jail Fax:  1-231-256-8654

E-mail:  troush@co.leelanau.mi.us

 

Click here to view full size picture

Law Enforcement

Top

Lieutenant R. Clint Kerr

Phone:  1-231-256-8610

Fax:  1-231-256-2611

E-mail:  ckerr@co.leelanau.mi.us

 

Click here to view full size picture

Leelanau Township Deputy

Top

Deputy Steve Bailey

Marine Safety

Top

Commander Charles Belanger

Deputy Richard Blake

 

Phone :  1-231-256-8650

Fax:  1-231-256-8611

E-mail:  marine@co.leelanau.mi.us

 

 

Emergency Management

Top

Director Tom Skowronski

Phone: 1-231-256-8775

Fax:  1-231-256-8701

E-mail:  tskowronski@co.leelanau.mi.us

Click here to view full size picture

Animal Control

Top

Deputy Wayne Kalchik

Phone:  1-231-256-8630

Fax:  1-231-256-8611

E-mail:  wkalchik@co.leelanau.mi.us

Animal Control Deputy Wayne Kalchik [Click here to view full size picture]

Administration

Top

Jana Kiessel

Phone: 1-231-256-8692        

Fax:  1-231-256-8611

E-mail:  jrkiessel@co.leelanau.mi.us

 

 

This page last updated on 11/5/2013.
This site is supported by the Leelanau County Board of Commissioners, participating agencies, and the community.
The Leelanau County Government Center is located at:
8527 E. Government Center Dr., Suttons Bay MI 49682 
Toll Free Phone # 1-866-256-9711