Township Board

The Leland Township Board meets at 7:00 p.m. the second Monday of the month in the Leland Library Munnecke Room, 203 E. Cedar Street, Leland. Please refer to the calendar for the dates of each monthly meeting. We encourage and welcome your attendance at these meetings!

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, June 12, 2017, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Township Board and Sewer Commission Joint Meeting

Tuesday, June 6, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, May 8, 2017, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Annual Meeting

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 12:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, March 13, 2017, 7:30 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Thursday, March 2, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Sewer Budget Workshop

Tuesday, February 21, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, February 13, 2017, 7:30 PM

Township Board: Sewer Budget Workshop

Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:30 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Thursday, February 9, 2017, 12:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Harbor Commission

Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 12:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Tuesday, February 7, 2017, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Friday, February 3, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Thursday, February 2, 2017, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Budget Workshop

Monday, January 30, 2017, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, January 9, 2017, 7:30 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Tuesday, January 3, 2017, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2016, 7:30 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting with Sewer Commission

Friday, December 2, 2016, 1:00 PM

Township Board: Workshop

Monday, November 21, 2016, 2:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Monday, November 14, 2016, 7:30 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 5/12/2017.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date