Board of Commissioners Regular Session

2020 Board of Commissioners Regular Session Schedule

2020 Board of Commissioners Executive Session Schedule

The County Administrator prepares the Agendas and Board Packets for the Board of Commissioners.  Deadlines for all agendas are listed below on the meeting schedule.  Members of the public are welcome to contact their respective County Commissioner for potential inclusion on the Board meeting agenda.  Contact the Administrator's Office for more information at 231-256-9711 or visit the Administration webpage.

The County Clerk is Clerk for the County Board of Commissioners. The Clerk prepares Minutes of the Board Meetings and presents communications. If you have any questions about the information presented here, please contact the County Clerk's Office at 231-256-9824 or visit the County Clerk's webpage.

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the new technology incorporating video with the audio recordings, some of the sets of minutes will have embedded links to the accompanying video recording. You will need to download the minutes to your device in order to enable the links to the video.

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 9:00 AM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Annual Meeting

Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:00 PM

Board of Commissioners: Regular Session

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/7/2020.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Regular Session Meetings
Type or select a meeting date