Brownfield Redevelopment Authority Meetings

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Brownfield Redevelopment: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 9:00 am

Brownfield Redevelopment: CANCELLED - April 16 Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 9:30 am

Brownfield Redevelopment: April Meeting

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 9:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: March Meeting - RESCHEDULED to 4/4/19

Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 9:30 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: February Meeting

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: January 2019 Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 9:30 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 9:30 a.m.

Brownfield Redevelopment: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 9:30 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 9:30 am

Brownfield Redevelopment: August Meeting

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 9:00 AM

Brownfield Redevelopment: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 17, 2018, 9:30 a.m.

Brownfield Redevelopment: June Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2018, 9:30 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 2/14/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Brownfield Meetings
Type or select a meeting date