Leelanau Clean Water Meetings

Return to Search Page
Regular Session

Clean Water: December Meeting

Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: November Meeting

Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: October Meeting- CANCELLED

Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: September Meeting

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: August Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: July Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: May Meeting

Wednesday, May 15, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: April Meeting

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: March Meeting

Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: February Meeting

Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 AM

Clean Water: January 2019 Organizational Meeting

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 9:30 AM
This page last updated on 6/6/2016.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Leelanau Clean Water Meetings
Type or select a meeting date