Village Council Meetings

Agendas are posted the Thursday before the Work Session meetings held the 2nd Thursday of every month and regular meetings held the 4th Tuesday of every month, except only one regular meeting in November and December held on 2nd Thursday of month. Agenda can be seen at the Village Green Kiosk, Empire Library, and the Empire Village Office.

Please note that the official minutes showing corrections, deletions, and other changes to the minutes are available at the Village Office.

Click Here to download a copy of the Rules and Procedures for Village Council Meetings.

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Village Council

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 3:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Wastewater Meeting/Work Session

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Special Wastewater meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Village Council Meeting

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Wastewater Meeing

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 6:30 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 24, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, April 12, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Monday, March 19, 2018, 4:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Budget Hearing/Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 6:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 12/26/2018.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date