Village Council Meetings

Work Session meetings are held the 2nd Thursday of every month and regular meetings held the 4th Tuesday of every month, except only one regular meeting in November and December held on 2nd Thursday of month. Agendas can be viewed at the Village Kiosk, Empire Library, the Empire Village Office, and Village website.

Please note that the official minutes showing corrections, deletions, and other changes to the minutes are available at the Village Office.

Village Council Rules and Procedures

Village Council Meeting Schedule for 2019-2020

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Village Council

Village Council: Public Hearing/Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 10:00 AM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, June 13, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting and Work Session

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 6:30PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, April 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, March 14, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Budget Hearing/Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 6:30PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, February 14, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Work Session

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting - Closed Session

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 3:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Wastewater Meeting/Work Session

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 6:00 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 9/12/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date