Township Board

Return to Search Page
Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Monday, November 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019, 3:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Friday, June 14, 2019, 3:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Friday, May 3, 2019, 8:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting - Budget

Saturday, March 16, 2019, 11:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting - Budget

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 6:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting - RESCHEDULED

Friday, February 1, 2019, 10:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 8, 2019, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Monday, December 17, 2018, 4:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 11, 2018, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 7/18/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria below.

2019 Regular Board Meetings shall be held at 7:00p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month.

 
Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date