LC-LBA Meetings

2020 Approved LC-LBA Meeting Schedule

Scroll down to view Committee, Regular or Special meetings

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Regular Session

Land Bank: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: April Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: March Meeting - CANCELLED

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: February Meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: January Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: CANCELLED - September Meeting

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9:00 AM

Land Bank: CANCELLED - August Meeting

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Land Bank: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 9:00 a.m.

Land Bank: June Meeting

Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 9:00 AM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/31/2020.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search LC-LBA Meetings
Type or select a meeting date