Village Council

Return to Search Page
Village Council

Village Council: August 1, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: JULY 11, 2019 REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: June 6, 2019 regular village Council meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: May 2, 2019 Regular Village Council meeting Draft

Thursday, May 2, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Meeting April 20, 2019

Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special meeting April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: April 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: March 7, 2019 regular Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special Joint Meeting March 5, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: February 7, 2019 village Council Meeting

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special January 17, 2019 Meeting

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Ad hoc committee meeting

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 3:45p.m.

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 4, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Ad hoc committee meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018, 4:00 p.m.

Village Council: Ad hoc committee meeting

Monday, September 10, 2018, 4:00 p.m.

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Northport Village Council sp meeting

Friday, August 17, 2018, 9:00 a.m.

Village Council: VC regular meeting

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 6/20/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date