Village Council

Return to Search Page
Village Council

Village Council: Village Council

Thursday, January 9, 2020, 7:00 PM

Village Council: December 5, 2019 regular meeting draft minutes

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special November 27, 2019

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 2:00 PM

Village Council: November 7, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: October 17, 2019 Special Meeting

Thursday, October 17, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: October 3, 2019 regular Council draft minutes

Thursday, October 3, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: September 5, 2019 regular Village Council meeting

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: Special August 27, 2019 Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 1:00 PM

Village Council: August 1, 2019

Thursday, August 1, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: JULY 11, 2019 REGULAR MEETING

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 7:00 PM

Village Council: June 6, 2019 regular village Council meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2019, 7:00 PM
This page last updated on 6/20/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date