All EMERGENCY CALLS:..............911

DISPATCH-NON EMERGENCY.................... 231-256-8800

Leelanau County Correctional Facility..... 231-256-8661 Answers to jail questions

Confidential Tip email tips@co.leelanau.mi.us

Confidential Tip line .................... 231-256-8696

Administration- NOT FOR CALLS FOR SERVICE

Sheriff Mike Borkovich ................. 231-256-8601 mborkovich@co.leelanau.mi.us

Undersheriff Steve Morgan ................ 231-256-8602 smorgan@co.leelanau.mi.us

Lt. James Kiessel, Law Enforcement Division......231-256-8606 jkiessel@co.leelanau.mi.us

Lt. Todd Roush, Corrections Division ....... 231-256-8603 troush@co.leelanau.mi.us

Sgt. Terrance Cadieux .................... 231-256-8607 tcadieux@co.leelanau.mi.us

Sgt.  Duane Wright....................... 231-256-8615 dwright@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Mary Patterson.................... 231-256-8609 mpatterson@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Everard Bowen...................... 231-256-8612 ebowen@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Mike Bankey........................ 231-256-8613 mbankey@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Greg Hornkohl...................... 231-256-8614 ghornkohl@co.leelanau.mi.us

Detective Bob Bailey...................... 231-256-8616 rbailey@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Brian Dion......................... 231-256-8619 bdion@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Andy Bosscher...................... 231-256-8620 abosscher@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Scott Robinson..................... 231-256-8622 srobinson@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Chris Bailey....................... 231-256-8624 cbailey@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Steve Bailey ...................... 231-256-8625 sbailey@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Scott Fewins ...................... 231-256-8628 sfewins@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Tim Goodrich ...................... 231-256-8629 tgoodrich@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy John Donohue- Suttons Bay Village.. 231-256-8618 jdonohue@co.Leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Sam Wigton-Leelanau Township  231-256-8617  swigton@co.leelanau.mi.us

Deputy Ryan Lott-............................231-256-8526 rlott@co.leelanau.mi.us

Animal Control Officer Wayne Kalchik.......231-256-8630 wkalchik@co.leelanau.mi.us

Marine Division-Comm Charlie Belanger .....231-256-8650 cbelanger@co.leelanau.mi.us

This page last updated on 1/18/2018.