Planning Commission Meetings

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Committee Meeting

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:30 p.m.

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:30 pm

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting - Re-Scheduled to 2/5

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:30 PM

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 4:30 pm

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee meeting

Monday, August 6, 2018, 9:00 AM

Planning Commission: Education Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Regular Session

Planning Commission: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 5:45 p.m.

Planning Commission: June Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: May Meeting

Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: April Meeting

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: March Meeting

Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: February 26 meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 5:45 pm

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 1/12/2015.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Planning Commission Meetings
Type or select a meeting date