Planning Commission Meetings

Scroll down the page for 'Regular' meeting dates and handouts.

Return to Search Page

Page 1 of 2

Committee Meeting

Planning Commission: Education Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 4:30 PM

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:30 p.m.

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting

Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:30 pm

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee Meeting - Re-Scheduled to 2/5

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:30 PM

Planning Commission: General Plan Committee meeting

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 4:30 pm
Regular Session

Planning Commission: December Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: November Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: October Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: September Meeting

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: CANCELLED - August 27 Meeting

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 5:45 PM

Planning Commission: July Meeting

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 5:45 p.m.

Planning Commission: June Meeting

Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 5:45 PM

Page 1 of 2

This page last updated on 8/23/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Planning Commission Meetings
Type or select a meeting date