Planning and Zoning

Contact the office for your Planning and Zoning needs.  231-271-2722

Contact Steve Patmore, Zoning Administrator for a Land Use Permit Application or for any other zoning needs.

Kathy Egan, Land Use Planner

The Zoning Ordinance, Zoning Map, and Master Plan can be on this website.

The Planning Commission consists of nine appointed members who meet on the first Tuesday of each month.  Members:  Amy Coleman, Don Gregory (Vice Chair), Rhoda Johnson, Dee McClure, Tom Nixon, Susan Odom (Chair), Doug Periard, Jon Walter, Susan Walters (Secretary)

The meeting schedule, agendas and minutes can be found on this website. For any other information, please contact Kathy Egan.

This page last updated on 4/27/2016.