Village Council

The Village Council meets the 3rd Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  Committee meetings are held the first consecutive Tuesday at 7:30 a.m. (General), Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. (Administration) and Thursday at 7:30 a.m. (Utility) of each month.

All meetings take place at 420 Front Street, Suttons BayIf for some reason committee meetings need to be rescheduled, a notice will be placed online and at the Village office.

Return to Search Page
Village Council

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, July 15, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, June 17, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, May 20, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Monday, April 22, 2019, 3:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, April 15, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, March 18, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 4:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, February 18, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Thursday, December 20, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Thursday, December 6, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, November 19, 2018, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, October 15, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Monday, September 24, 2018, 4:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, September 17, 2018, 5:00 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 5:00 p.m.

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, August 20, 2018, 5:30 PM

Village Council: Village Council Special Meeting

Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 8:00 AM

Village Council: Village Council Regular Meeting

Monday, July 16, 2018, 5:30 PM
This page last updated on 10/12/2017.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date