Township Board

Suttons Bay Township Board Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:15 p.m. at the Suttons Bay Township Offices, 95 W. Fourth Street, Suttons Bay, MI  49682.

Special Meetings and Cancellations will be posted.

Click Here for the 2019 Township Board Meeting Schedule.

Return to Search Page
Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 8, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Work Session on 2019-2020 Budget

Wednesday, February 6, 2019, 9:30 AM

Township Board: Work Session on 2019-2020 Budget - POSTPONED

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 11:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 10:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 5:15 PM
This page last updated on 1/7/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date