Township Board

Suttons Bay Township Board Meetings are generally held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 5:15 p.m. at the Suttons Bay Township Offices, 95 W. Fourth Street, Suttons Bay, MI  49682.

Special Meetings and Cancellations will be posted.

Click Here for the 2019 Township Board Meeting Schedule.

Return to Search Page
Township Board

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, January 9, 2019, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, December 12, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 5, 2018, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, August 8, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 10:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, May 9, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 10:30 AM

Township Board: Regular Meeting - Rescheduled - Budget Hearing

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Regular Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 5:15 PM

Township Board: Special Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 9:00 AM

Township Board: Special Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 5:30 PM

Township Board: Regular Township Board Meeting

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 5:15 PM
This page last updated on 1/7/2019.

To view meetings for past years, enter your search criteria here.

Search Meetings
Type or select a meeting date